A Woman Alone

home page

about me

my stuff


notification


RSS programs I use:
RSS Bandit
Abilon RSS Aggregator



blog directories
Blogwise | Blogarama | Globe of Blogs | Eatonweb

thanks to
Blogger | Diaryland | Yahoo! Geocities | Conforums
page design 2004
(c) A Woman Alone.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Previous | Next


Blog Site Shopping


I found a site called jablog with all the features I want, and no ads even! The problem? They are complicated to figure out. Particularly trying to adapt my layout. After all the sucky sites I've found, I'm going to keep trying to figure this one out a while longer.

Oh, and I haven't been to bed all night. Tired but not sleepy enough to lay in bed, much less fall asleep.

I want to feel well every day and sleep well every night. Really. I do.

A Woman Alone
Monday, Aug. 09, 2004
6:37 a.m.




Previous | Next