A Woman Alone

home page

about me

my stuff


notification


RSS programs I use:
RSS Bandit
Abilon RSS Aggregator



blog directories
Blogwise | Blogarama | Globe of Blogs | Eatonweb

thanks to
Blogger | Diaryland | Yahoo! Geocities | Conforums
page design 2004
(c) A Woman Alone.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Previous | Next


Dizzy too


Not only do I feel like crap, but my head is dizzy like withdrawels from my psych meds, but I've been taking them every day, so I don't know what that's about, but I hate it.

A Woman Alone
Saturday, Jul. 31, 2004
11:01 p.m.


Energy


I feel so crappy and am so tired. I have no energy and don't want to do anything. As in, I am laying on the couch when not in bed. No energy.

And I'm so fucking sick of it.

A Woman Alone
Saturday, Jul. 31, 2004
6:26 p.m.




Previous | Next