A Woman Alone

home page

about me

my stuff


notification


RSS programs I use:
RSS Bandit
Abilon RSS Aggregator



blog directories
Blogwise | Blogarama | Globe of Blogs | Eatonweb

thanks to
Blogger | Diaryland | Yahoo! Geocities | Conforums
page design 2004
(c) A Woman Alone.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Previous | Next


Very Sleepy


For the past two days I've been very sleepy. This seems to be a reoccurring thing with me. I get very sleepy and just have no energy to do anything but lay around and sleep all day. I don't like it, but feel like the best thing to do is sleep and hopefully wake rested. But I also fight it because it seems such a complete waste of a day to sleep all day. So I dunno.

I think it's a culmination of many days without any good sleep. But I don't know that for sure, either. I just know I'm exhausted and can barely do anything that requires more than laying down with my eyes closed.

A Woman Alone
Thursday, Jul. 22, 2004
6:07 p.m.




Previous | Next