A Woman Alone

home page

about me

my stuff


notification


RSS programs I use:
RSS Bandit
Abilon RSS Aggregator



blog directories
Blogwise | Blogarama | Globe of Blogs | Eatonweb

thanks to
Blogger | Diaryland | Yahoo! Geocities | Conforums
page design 2004
(c) A Woman Alone.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Previous | Next


Update


What the hell have I been up to?

After sleeping too much and being too sleepy to do anything while awake, now I am not sleeping. I was up all night and finally got to sleep after 9 this morning. I woke around noon and made myself get up in hopes of sleeping tonight.

I laid down last night one time. After an hour, I couldn't stay in the bed anymore. Tense. Usually I can lay there for hours, usually it takes hours to fall asleep. One hour is nothing. But there you have it.

I mowed part of the yard this evening. I'm feeling exhausted, though. I had a touch more energy earlier and got it done, taking a break on the porch in the middle, to catch my breath. I've been doing well keeping up the yard this summer. Last year was horrible, I couldn't do anything.

So overall, I'm tired and tense (for no apparent reason), and the exercise undoubtedly did me some good. I'm not in a social mood anymore, don't want to talk to anyone, haven't even answered e-mails from the two women I usually do talk to. Haven't been doing much except for messing with web page making. Not even reading. Tired.

A Woman Alone
Monday, Jul. 26, 2004
8:12 p.m.




Previous | Next