A Woman Alone

home page

about me

my stuff


notification


RSS programs I use:
RSS Bandit
Abilon RSS Aggregator



blog directories
Blogwise | Blogarama | Globe of Blogs | Eatonweb

thanks to
Blogger | Diaryland | Yahoo! Geocities | Conforums
page design 2004
(c) A Woman Alone.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Previous | Next


Something Different


This was exciting.

I went and met a guy from online this evening. It all happened quickly, but I was glad to get out of the house, and to meet him. He knows me from this blog, so now he's the only person in the world who knows that I and this blog belong together! I hope my secret's safe.

Anyway, it was interesting, and nice. It wasn't supposed to be any kind of romance, but possibly friendship. I don't know what he thought of me, I find him hard to read, and get the impression he doesn't like me. But I've had that impression for months now. I was rather surprised he wanted to meet me at all.

Now, since it's nearly 2am and I'm very sleepy, I'm going to bed.

A Woman Alone
Sunday, Jul. 18, 2004
1:33 a.m.




Previous | Next