A Woman Alone

home page

about me

my stuff


notification


RSS programs I use:
RSS Bandit
Abilon RSS Aggregator



blog directories
Blogwise | Blogarama | Globe of Blogs | Eatonweb

thanks to
Blogger | Diaryland | Yahoo! Geocities | Conforums
page design 2004
(c) A Woman Alone.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Previous | Next


Pictures are Here


Here are some pictures, as promised. Some of the best, except for that darn bedroom shot. If you own a digital camera, and your photos come out looking fuzzy like that one, go to wal mart and buy a tripod! It makes all the difference.

I wasn't using it, even tho I had it, because I didn't want to open the long legs for fear of knocking them accidentally into the others taking the tour. So none of my pictures in the house came out clear. Next time I will, and I'll just be very careful.

I've been feeling pretty good. To be able to say that I'm going to New Orleans tomorrow, and get up in the morning, get dressed, and go, without any of this being a big deal, is like a miracle. My poor little body is sore, but that's ok.

The gardens at Rosedown plantation:

A bedroom at Rosedown Plantation:

Alton Villa Gardens:

Anenomies at the Aquarium of the Americas in New Orleans:

Cool seahorses at the aquarium:

Some fish at the aquarium:



A Woman Alone
Sunday, Jul. 04, 2004
9:32 a.m.




Previous | Next