A Woman Alone

home page

about me

my stuff


notification


RSS programs I use:
RSS Bandit
Abilon RSS Aggregator



blog directories
Blogwise | Blogarama | Globe of Blogs | Eatonweb

thanks to
Blogger | Diaryland | Yahoo! Geocities | Conforums
page design 2004
(c) A Woman Alone.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Previous | Next


Who is Who?


I need to name some of the characters in the story to make the story flow smoothly. I've randomly chosen names, and grouped them by letter to help keep track of relations. They mean only that I don't want you to know these people's real names, no hidden meanings.

My children:
George Gautier- my oldest son.
Gavin Gautier- my youngest son.

My Family in Louisiana:
Calla Cade- my mother's sister, my aunt.
Ceasar Cade- Calla's husband, my uncle.
My cousins:
Callista Cade- their oldest child.
Cambree Cade- their second oldest, married to Cagney Caolan.
Camden Cade- their third oldest, married to Cal Cameo.
Camille Cade- their fourth oldest, married to Cale Caradoc.
Candace Cade- their fifth child, married to Caleb Cargan.
Calvin Cade- their sixth child, married to Caitlin.
Carl Cade- their seventh and last child. Diagnosed with bipolar illness. Is three years younger than I am and has never been able to live out on his own. Is said to spend a lot of time alone in his room and avoids social situations. Sometimes I really wish he and I could be friends.

Men I've dated:
Mr. Wonderful- my children's father.
Mac Magan- useless alcoholic and father of a child I had in 1995.
--and several useless, alcholic, drughead idiots who I stupidly gave everything to because I "loved" them and wanted to "help" them, and they gladly took and took and took until I got rid of them, only to replace them with another of their type--

Doctors:
Dr. Debbie- Psychiatrist in New Orleans who was recommended to me by a satisfied patient. I went there and left feeling quite depressed. Not a good thing. Need a new doctor. Saw him in February of 2004.
Dr. Dayton- Very rude asshole who wrote me a letter dumping me because I missed two appointments. Probably did me a favor. My psychiatrist from about 8-2003 to 12-2003.
Dr. Dean- my current medicine doctor. First saw him around 2000. Yay Doctor Dean!
Dr. Dex- my psychiatrist from mid/late 1998 until May 2003, when he retired.
Dr. DeRouen- obstitician I saw while pregnant in 1995.

Other People:
S.T. and T.T.- married couple who adopted my infant son in June 1995.

Places:
CollegeTown, LA- this is where I went to college and lived for 12 years raising children and working as a nurse. My aunt and uncle and cousins live here.

A Woman Alone
November 02, 2003





Previous | Next